## **Govt. of West Bengal**

## The Calcutta Homoeopathic Medical College

(State Model Homoeopathic Institution)
265-266, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road, Kolkata-700009

## **Institutional Ethical Committee**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Samir Bhattacharyya	Chairperson
2.	Dr Swapan Kumar Halder	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Sarmistha Gupta, Basic Medical Scientist	Member
4.	Dr. Madhumita Sadhukhan, Basic Medical Scientist	Member
5.	Mr. Atanu Dogra, Basic Medical Scientist	Member
6.	Dr. Milan Kanti Roy, Clinician	Member
7.	Mr. Manabendra Ray, Legal Expert	Member
8.	Mr. Biswajit Das, Media Personnel	Member
9.	Mr. Sudip Maji, Lay Person	Member